About us

Skip to content. | Skip to navigation

Ms Anne Marie Carrie
Ms Anne Marie Carrie
Ms Anne Marie Carrie



Academy Members

Appointed Governors

Ms Catherine Blackler                             
Mr Yasser El Gabry
Mr Colin Hall Head
Mr David Chappell Academy Head

Elected Parents

Ms Sally Bercow                                       SEN and Safeguarding



Remuneration - Michael Tory (Chair), Elizabeth Rutherford and Krish Soni

Personnel - Margaret Allen (Chair), Elizabeth Rutherford, Peter McCaffery and Colin Hall

Resources and Audit - Krish Soni (Chair), Catherine Blackler, Yasser El Gabry and  David Chappell


Terms of Office are recorded here: get information about schools