About us

Skip to content. | Skip to navigation


Support Staff

All staff who are not teachers are known as support staff. They are:

Senior Support Staff

BISHOP                                           Alastair                   Premises Manager
GRAHAM Freda Project Manager
KIND Deborah Director of Human Resources
RAHMAN Shamsur Chief Finance Officer
SHINE Francesca Registrar

Support Staff

AHMED Rubina Science Technician
ANDREWS Roland Behaviour Mentor
AREVALO Yomaira SEND Officer
BARROS COSTA Maria Learning Support Assistant SEND
COMPANY DE CASTRO        Silvia Learning Support Assistant SEND
CURTIS James Librarian
DAY Tyler Learning Support Assistant SEND
DE NOBREGA Gerry Site Assistant
ENRIGHT Paul Site Assistant
FRANK Melanie School Nurse
GREEN Lorine (Christine) Lunchtime Supervisor
GROVES Yvonne Lunchtime Supervisor
HAYES Jacqueline Literacy Support
MAYTA PUMA Nancy Housekeeper
MESURE Tony IT Consultant
NIKPOUR Nima IT Apprentice
OGUNRINDE Philippe Maintenance Assistant
OSSA (ACEVEDO) Carlos Site Assistant
POPALZAY Vida Finance Assistant
RAIHANI Anwar Behaviour Mentor
RICHARDS Joyce Lunchtime Supervisor
ROGERS Isabella Attendance Officer
ROWE Carol Senior Lunchtime Supervisor
SARFAS Sarah Receptionist
SCARLETT Eva Learning Support Assistant SEND
SHOY Jermaine Learning Support Assistant SEND
SPOFFORTH JONES Emelia Admissions Officer
TARABIA Soda Gatekeeper
THAKUR Sapna Learning Support Assistant SEND
TOKSOY Osman Learning Support Assistant SEND
YUSUF Ibrahim SEND Officer