Term Dates

2021 | 2022

Autumn Term 

Monday 6th September 2021 to Friday 17th December 2021
Half term: Friday 22nd October to Friday 29th October

Spring Term 

Wednesday 5th January 2022 to Friday 1st April 2022
Half term: Monday 14th February to Friday 18th February

Summer Term 

Tuesday 19th April 2022 to Friday 8th July 2022
Half term: Monday 30th May to Friday 3rd June