Term Dates

The last day of the Summer Term 2021/2022 is 8th July.

School Term and Holiday Dates
Autumn Term
Thursday 1 September 2022 Staff Training Day (1)
Friday 2 September 2022 Staff Training Day (2)
Monday 5 September 2022 Staff Training Day (3)
Tuesday 6 September 2022 Start of Term Y7 & Y12
Wednesday 7 September 2022 Start of Term Y8-Y11 & Y13
Friday 21 October 2022 Last Day of Half Term 1

Monday 24 October 2022 to Friday 28 October 2022 Half Term Holiday
Monday 31 October 2022 Start of Half Term 2
Friday 16 December 2022 Last Day of Term
Monday 19 December 2022 to Tuesday 3 January 2023 Christmas Holiday

Spring Term
Tuesday 3 January 2023 Staff Training Day (4)
Wednesday 4 January 2023 Start of Term
Friday 10 February 2023 Last Day of Half Term 3
Monday 13 February 2023 Half Term Holiday
Monday 20 February 2023 Start of Half Term 4
Friday 31 March 2023 Last Day of Term
Monday 3 April 2023 to Friday 14 April 2023 Easter Holiday

Summer Term
Monday 17 April 2023 Start of Term
Monday 1 May 2023 May Day Holiday
Friday 26 May 2023 Last Day of Half Term 5
Monday 26 May 2023 to Friday 2 June 2023 Half Term Holiday
Monday 5 June 2023  Start of Half Term 6
Friday 21 July 2023 Last Day of Term
Monday 24 July to Thursday 31 August 2023 Summer Holiday