Academy members

Ms Anne Marie Carrie Chair of Governors
Mrs Elizabeth Rutherford JP Vice Chair of Governors
Ms Margaret Allen
Dr Krish Soni
Mr Michael Tory
Professor Peter McCaffery

Appointed governors

Ms Catherine Blackler
Mr Yasser el Gabry
Mr Colin Hall Head / ex officio
Mr David Chappell Academy Head / ex officio

Elected parents

Ms Sally Bercow SEND and Safeguarding
Mr John Bercow

Clerk to the Governors: Lyn Stanton


Remuneration - Michael Tory (Chair), Elizabeth Rutherford and Krish Soni

Personnel - Margaret Allen (Chair), Elizabeth Rutherford, Peter McCaffery and Colin Hall

Resources and Audit - Krish Soni (Chair), Catherine Blackler, Yasser El Gabry and David Chappell

Terms of Office are recorded here: get information about schools